Our office is located at:

18670 Graphics Drive
Suite 200
Tinley Park, IL 60477

P 708.449.9000
F 708.449.9001

We are open from 7:30am to 4:00pm Monday through Friday, except holidays. An interactive map of the location can be found by clicking here.

Full Time Officers and Staff

William W. Niesman
Business Manager
w.niesman@ibew9.org

 

John C. Burkard
Assistant Business Manager
j.burkard@ibew9.org 

 

Joseph P. Notaro
Assistant Business Manager
j.notaro@ibew9.org 

John G. Dowling
Assistant Business Manager
j.dowling@ibew9.org 

 

Eric Bergdolld
Assistant Business Manager
e.bergdolld@ibew9.org
Kevin Schuster
Assistant Business Manager
k.schuster@ibew9.org

Brian M. Lewis
Financial Secretary
b.lewis@ibew9.org

 

Mary Beth Kaczmarek
Office Manager
mb.kaczmarek@ibew9.org
Jennifer Crozier
j.crozier@ibew9.org 

General Mailbox
mail@ibew9.org

 

 

 

 

Local No. 9 IBEW Training Center

The Local No. 9 IBEW Training Center is located at:

2641 Joseph Court
University Park, IL 60484

708.235.2960

Hours vary during the year. An interactive map of the location can be found by clicking here.

Dennis Carduff
Training Director
d.carduff@ibew9educate.org

Beth Regan
Administrative Assistant
b.regan@ibew9educate.org